While the Kids Are Away, the Slayer Will Slay

LOL The kids are on a vacation in Boston 🙂 It tickles me that my Gizzy wanted to go to Barnes & Nobles on the trip. Ha! I’ve raised her well 😀
With the kids away I’ve actually experienced what it’s like to…*shudder* have a break! I know! Shocking, right? It was a burst of creative energy and relaxation. Probably the most I’ve written in quite some time. Still I miss my kids 😦
The kids come back Friday night and I’ll be a happy but less productive daddy once more. LOL Oh well. Till then i will slay away at these pages. So until next time, have a writeous day!!

Leave a Reply

