The Short and Sweet

Last Saturday I actually read an excerpt from my story Beyond Here. Wowie wow wow! That was the most horrifying and yet exhilarating moment I ever had. It was like vomiting butterflies in my stomach. As my queen says I might as well get used to it, because it won’t be the last. As nerve-racking as it was I felt as though this was another one of those big boy writer steps I need to do. I keep saying this is the career I’ve always wanted. I have to accept that that includes doing things I’m not comfortable with….like speaking 😛 LOL

I feel motivated. Pumped. And on course for greatness or at least better. So it’s a short post this week but one filled with love as always.  So until next time Have a Writeous Day!!!

Leave a Reply

