Thank You

I want to take a moment and say thank you to all the military service men and women how have served and are serving currently. It is your sacrifice that makes this country great. That you chose to defend many freedoms we take may take for granted can never be repaid.

image

This day is shared with my beautiful daughter’s birthday. She turns fourteen today and it grows more daunting to think of how much she’s growing. Next year she’ll start high school, then college, then boom she an adult. *le sigh* I get a little sad thinking about but I thank her as well for making me the man I am. I remember when she was born, how I knew I wanted the best for her, including the best me possible.
And thank you to all the followers of this blog. The fact anyone finds my ramblings interesting at all is a miracle. And with each new follower I want to do more as a way of saying thank you 🙂
Until next time have a writeous day!

Leave a Reply

