My Writing Week October 27th – November 2nd

image

The goal was for another 5000 words last week. Unfortunately I came nowhere near that mark as I stumbled to barely 3000. It’s going to sound like an excuse, and to tell the truth it is, but I had quite a lot to deal with last week. As I say that though I realize if I was a professional writer under a deadline I couldn’t hide behind that reasoning.
Fake it till you make it, right?
So my goal for this upcoming week is 7500. That should make up for the stumble, right? Okay, wish me luck 🙂
This week I am also going to post some older scary stories until Halloween starting today. By Halloween I should, no, will have a new short story up to celebrate the holiday.
So I must jump into the mix to make that happen. Until next time writeous minions have a writeous day!!!

Leave a Reply

