My Writing Week (December 29th – January 4th)

image

Let me start off being honest. I almost forgot to post today. LOL Still wrapped up in the holidays I suppose. Speaking of I really hope you had a wonderful Christmas 🙂 This is the last weekly post until 2015. I already know some of my goals. Does anyone else?
Last week I set a smaller goal of 2000 words, and thanks to a good day I was able to meet it. I think I’ll set the same goal as work and more holiday stuff is coming. Hopefully I be able to meet it once again.
I’m glad I was able to make this week’s post, and I pray I’ll continue to make posting a habit. One goal for next year is posting more stories here like The Witch’s Memory and some other works.
Until next time have a writeous day!

Leave a Reply

