My Writing Week (January 5th – 11th)

image

Hey writeous ones 🙂 It’s that time again to update my goals for the week. One of my goals for the year is to participate in the #1KADayChallenge where you write 1000 words a day…besides the weekends for me. So starting Thursday I took part, and am glad to say I am over 2000 words in! Woot! LOL
Is anyone else doing this?
This is also my first post of the new year. New year, new goals 🙂 By the end of February I want to finish writing the rough draft of Nytemares and Dreamscapes. If I can keep up writing this pace that should be no problem 🙂 But I’m counting one you guys to hold me accountable. Deal? Deal.
Well I need to go. So until next time have a writeous day!

2 thoughts on “My Writing Week (January 5th – 11th)

Leave a Reply

