My Writing Week (January 19th – 25th)

image

Happy Martin Luther King Day! I hope you are enjoying it. It’s that time again. My goal so far this year has been to participate in the #1KADayChallenge with exception to the weekends. All in all equaling 5000 new words a week. This last week finds me about 500 words behind. Booo. I can make that up though…hopefully. LOL
Looking ahead, by the end of February I want to be finished the first draft of Nytemares and Dreamscapes. Then I’ll use March as time to type it up and edit. Sounds good, right? Yeah, I thought so too.
I’m still figuring out what to read or listen to next. What are my writeous minions reading now?
Well I need to head back to work, until next time have a writeous day!

Leave a Reply

