My Writing Week (January 26 – February 1)

image

Hello again writeous minions! It’s that time again…you know what time 🙂 From last week I’m happy to say that I managed to meet my goal of 5000 new words for Nytemares and Dreamscapes! This means I’m closer to being finished this story by the end of February. Woot!
How are you guys doing? It’s been a snowy and wintry year already meaning there are even more things to think about other than the words in your head that need to get on paper. Trust me, I know. How are you managing it all?
Well I need to get going. Snow and words call. Until next time have a writeous day!…and a warm one 🙂

Leave a Reply

