My Writing Week (February 2nd – 8th)

image

Hello writeous ones! It’s a new week and time to meet a new goal. As far as last week goes it didn’t go according to plan. My word count petered out at about 3000 words. No excuses but it was an equally frustrating and amazing week which is still getting better with news I just received moments ago. At this very moment my hands are trembling. It’s something that has been plaguing my relationship for over a year now. One day I’ll piece the story together for y’all. But I shall get 5000 words in this week. I shall.
Are you all meeting the goals you set out for? Well I have to process everything that’s happened so until next time have a writeous day!

Leave a Reply

